Hours & Term Dates

Breakfast Club open

8-8.50am

School starts

9am

Morning Break

10.30-10.45am

Lunchtime

12-1pm

School ends

3.30pm

After School Club open         

3.30-5.45pm

 2016-17 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September – Friday 16th December 2016

Half Term - Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2016

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 7th April 2017

Half Term – Monday 20th – Friday 24th February 2017

Summer Term

Monday 24th April – Tuesday 25th July 2017

Half Term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

 

2017-18 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September (Monday 4th is INSET) – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term - Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term – Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018