Hours & Term Dates

Breakfast Club open

8-8.45am

School starts

9am

Morning Break

10.30-10.45am

Lunchtime

12-1pm

School ends

3.30pm

After School Club open         

3.30-5.30pm

 

2017-18 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September (Monday 4th is INSET) – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term - Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

There is an INSET Day on Friday 20th October 2017

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term – Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

 

3 further INSET days will be set during the year.

 

2018-19 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September (Monday 3rd is INSET) – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term - Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

4 further INSET days will be set during the year.