TWADSF GOVERNING BODY: COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES 2021/22

Quorum = 3 governors

RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Chairman: Ciani Foulkes

Jeff Ace, Nicky Kemp, Nick Tidey, Malcolm Meaby, Vida Stewart, Iain Gibbons

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Chairman: Jeff Ace

Nick Tidey, Malcolm Meaby, Ciani Foulkes, Tamsin Cormack, Claudine Clarke

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Chairman: Vida Stewart

Nick Tidey, Malcolm Meaby, Jeff Ace, Jane Thwaites, Mark Leah

STRATEGY WORKING PARTY

Chairman: Jeff Ace

Other members = chairman of all the other committees

Wellbeing, SEN & Children Looked After (CLA)

Jane Thwaites

Child Protection, Safeguarding & Equal Opportunities

Tamsin Cormack

Governors trained for Safer Recruitment = Jeff Ace, Malcolm Meaby, Vida Stewart, Nick Tidey, Nicky Kemp (Business Manager)